Home > Clients
Choose a sub category:
B H
PARTNERS
 
A&L Plastics www.alplastics.com
Allsteel www.allsteeloffice.com
Altro www.altro.com
American Biltrite (Canada) www.american-biltrite.com
American Floor Products Co. www.afco-usa.com
American Olean www.americanolean.com
Amtico - commerical (Stratica) www.amtico.com
Anderson Mats www.andersonmats.com
Antron www.antron.net
Architectural Flooring Systems www.techtonics.com
(Too, Inc.)
Architecutral Products www.architecturalproducts.com
ASM Raised Access Flooring www.asmproducts.com
Armstrong World Industries www.armstrong.com
ASP/Maxcess Flooring www.aspmaxcess.com
Atlas www.atlascarpetmills.com
Axminster Carpets Ltd. www.axminster-carpets.co.uk
Azrock www.azrock.com
Beaulieu Wall Carpet (CDC) www.beaulieucommercial.com
Bentley Prince Street www.bentleyprincestreet.com
Best Tile www.besttile.com
Bloomsburg Carpet (Too, Inc.) www.bloomsburgcarpet.com
Blue Ridge Commercial www.blueridgecarpet.com
Bolon (Mat's Inc.) www.bolon.com
Bolyu www.bolyu.com
Bonar / Nuway www.bonarfloors.com
Bostik Findley (Hydroment) www.bostik.com
Bruce Hardwood - see Ohio Valley Flooring www.bruce.com
Buckeye Flooring Supply www.buckeyefloorsupply.com
Buckeye Surfaces www.buckeyesurfaces.com
Burke Mercer - see Tri-State Supply www.burkeflooring.com
C.D.C. Distributors www.cdcdist.com
Cactus Mats www.cactusmat.com
Caesar Ceramics www.caesarceramics.co.uk
Cambridge Commerical Carpet www.beaulieucommercial.com
Carousel Carpets www.carouselcarpet.com
Ceramic Techs www.ceramictech.com
Ceres - see GilFord www.cerescork.com
Cold Springs Granite www.coldspringgranite.com
Constantine Carpet www.constantine-carpet.com
Contract Wallcoverings www.contract-wallcoverings.com
Couristan www.couristan.com
Creative Edge www.cec-waterjet.com
Crossville Ceramics - see Hamilton Parker www.crossvilleinc.com
Dal-Tile www.daltile.com
Daltonian Carpets www.daltonian.com
Dealer's Supply North www.mannington.com/commercial
DL Couch www.dlcouch.com
Dura Cushion www.duracushion.com
Eco Surfaces - see Gerbert, LTD. www.ecosurfaces.com
Expanko Cork - see Welling, Inc. www.expanko.com
Fabrica www.fabrica.com
Flexco www.flexcofloors.com
Florida Tile www.floridatile.com
Forbo www.forbolinoleumna.com
Fritz Industries www.fritzind.com
Gammapar - see Welling, Inc. www.gammapar.com
General Polymers www.generalpolymers.com
Gerbert Ltd. www.gerbertltd.com
Gilford www.gilford.com
Glen Eden (Wool) www.glen-eden.com
Godfrey Hirst Carpet www.godfreyhirst.com
Guilistan Carpet www.gulistan.com
Hamilton Parker www.hamiltonparker.com
Hayworth Raised Access Flooring www.hawworth.com
Helios Carpet www.helioscarpet.com
Innovations Wallcovering www.innovationsusa.com
Interface Carpets www.interfaceinc.com
Interior Specialties www.interiorspecialties.net
J&J Commercial Carpet www.jjcommercial.com
Jiffy Steamer Co. www.jiffysteamer.com
Johnsonite www.johnsonite.com
Karastan www.karastancontract.com
Kentucky Wood www.kentuckywood.com
Kiefer Specialty Floors www.kieferfloors.com
Kleen Tex www.kleen-tex.com
Koroseal Wallcoverings www.koroseal.com
Kraus www.krauscarpet.com
Lang Stone Co. www.langstone.com
Lee's Carpet www.leescarpets.com
Lonseal www.lonseal.com
Louisville Tile www.louisville-tile.com
Mannington Carpet www.mannington.com
Marazzi Tile www.marazzitile.com
Masland Contract www.maslandcarpets.com
Mats Inc. www.matsinc.com
MDC Wallcoverings www.mdcwall.com
Mees Distributors, Inc. www.meesdistributors.com
MetroFlor - see OVF www.metroflorusa.com
Milliken www.millikencarpet.com
Mohawk www.mohawkind.com
(Karastan, Bigelow, Durkan, Lees)
Mondo - see Architectural Flooring www.mondousa.com
Natural Cork www.naturalcork.com
Nora Rubber www.norarubber.com
Ohio Valley Flooring www.ovf.com
Ozite www.ozite.com
Pacificrest www.pacifcrest.com
Panolam (Pionite) www.panolam.co
Parterre - see also TCE Flooring Specialists www.parterreflooring.com
Pergo www.global.pergo.com
PermaGrain - see Welling, Inc. www.permagrain.com
Quick Step www.quick-step.com
R.C. Musson Rubber www.mussonrubber.com
Robbins Sports Floors www.robbinsfloor.com
Roppe www.roppe.com
Schluter Systems www.schluter.com
Shaw Carpet www.shawfloors.com
Singer Wallcoverings www.singerwallcoverings.com
Southland Carpet Supply www.southlandfloors.com
Southland Flooring Supply www.southlandfloors.com
Stevens - see Guilstan Carpet www.stevensfloorcoveringcenter.com
Superior Products Inc. www.superprod.com
Surface Materials www.surfacematerials.com
Tandus Corporate www.tandus.com
(Monterey, C&A, Crossley)
Tarkett www.tarkett.com
Tate Flooring www.tateaccessfloors.com
TCE Flooring Specialists www.tcefs.com
Tek Stil Concepts www.tekstilconcepts.com
Teknoflor - see Architectural Adv. www.teknoflor.com
The Matworks www.thematworks.com
The New Patcraft & Designweave www.thenewpatcraftdesignweave.com
Toli - see Guilford www.toli.com
Tom Brown, Inc. www.tombrowninc.com
Tri-State Supply www.tri-statefloor.com
Tuflex www.tuflex.com
Turtle Plastics www.turtleplastics.com
U.S. Axminster - see Brinton's www.axminster-carpets.co.uk
U.S.I., Inc. (lamination Pouches) www.usi-laminate.com
United States Ceramic Tile www.rocatilegroup.com/usct/
Company - see Hamilton Parker
V.P.I. www.vpicorp.com
Van Dijk, Inc. www.vandijkcarpet.com
Verona Marble Co. www.www.veronamarblecompany.com
W.F. Taylor Co., Inc. www.wftaylor.com
WE Cork - see Ohio Valley Flooring www.wecork.com
Welling, Inc. www.wellinginc.com
Wilsonart www.wilsonart.com
Wolf Gordon www.wolf-gordon.com